About us

AIRR Council


The Council of the Association is the standing collective management body of AIRR.

Rustam Nurgaliyevich Minnikhanov

Chairman of the Council of the Association of Innovative Russian Regions

President of the Republic of Tatarstan



Anatoly Dmitriyevich Artamonov

Governor of the Kaluga region




Vladimir Dmitrievich Volkov

The acting Head of the Republic of Mordovia




Vladimir Filippovich Gorodetsky

Governor of the Novosibirsk region




Sergey Vladimirovich Yeroshchenko





Sergey Anatolievich Zhvachkin

Governor of the Tomsk region




Pavel Anatolievich Kadochnikov

Vice-rector of the Russian Academy for Foreign Trade of the Ministry of the Russian Federation




Nikolay Ivanovich Merkushkin

Governor of the Samara region




Viktor Aleksandrovich Tolokonsky

Governor of the Krasnoyarsk Territory




Yuri Arkadievich Udaltsov

Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, Head of the Investment Division of Venture Capital of Management Company RUSNANO




5 Gazetny per., Moscow 125992, Russia
metro station Okhotny Ryad/Teatralnaya

Tel.: +7 495 629 83 67, +7 495 433 25 46

e-mail: info@i-regions.org


e-mail: pr@i-regions.org

Valentina Kataeva
e-mail: kataeva@i-regions.org
Tel.: +7 925 585 46 10

Irina Nagaytseva
e-mail: nagaytseva@i-regions.org
Tel.: +7 968 828 47 47

Ask a Question